1 min read
Sponsored News

Registration for the international ICONIC AWARDS 2021: Innovative Architecture began in March. Architects, engineers, specialist planners, agencies and design studios, companies in the construction and property sectors and producers in the design and manufacturing industries can submit their projects for consideration until 21 May. The jury will determine the recipients of the “Selection”, “Winner” and “Best of Best” awards. The “Architects of the Year” and “Interior Designers of the Year” special awards, as well as the honorary “Architects’ Client of the Year” award, will also be presented.

Register now!

Share this page on Social Media:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email